Home > Sports Results > Years 8/9 Girls Badminton Team

Years 8/9 Girls Badminton Team

December 13th, 2007

The Harrow Way team were winners of the District Badminton Competition which meant that they went through to the final round of the Mountbatten Sports Partnership Tournament where they played well but lost the final to Romsey School.

Congratulations to the squad:  Nicola Fletcher, Sophie Meredith, Megan Young, Laura Gilbank, Catherine Murray and Anna Bazzoni

Comments are closed.