After a gruelling selection process, we are pleased to announce the Student Leadership Team for 2018/19:
Head Girl – Chloe Wilfort
Deputy Head Girl – India-Mae Jones
Head Boy – Jed Trengove
Deputy Head Boy – Lord Odunlami

The Student Leadership Team will head up our newly presented Year 10 prefects who will take over responsibilities from Year 11 students over the forthcoming weeks.