P1070696After a demanding application process, forming of a portfolio of achievement, a letter of application and an interview panel, we are please to announce our new Student Leadership Team of 2016/2017. The Year 10 students will be taking over from the outgoing Year 11 students from next week.

Congratulations to our successful candidates:
Deputy Head Girl – Tayla Dawe
Deputy Head Boy – Ethan Hawes
Head Girl – Tia Fisher
Head Boy – Matthew Cooper

Pictured are the outgoing and incoming Student Leadership Team. More pictures here.