Home > News > Year 9 District Netball Champions

Year 9 District Netball Champions

October 15th, 2015

yr9 netball 2015On Wednesday 23rd September, the Year 9 Netball team took part in a district netball round robin competition at John Hanson School. The Year 9 team were crowned district champions. Team: Ella Simmonds, Emily Tunney, Amy Knight, Kayleigh Wheeler, Holly Phillips, Tash Ann Henry, Rebecca Tommony, Katie Jenkins, Caitlin Owen, Jade Joy.

Comments are closed.