Home > News, Sports Results > Year 8 Inter-house Netball

Year 8 Inter-house Netball

October 24th, 2012

Year 8’s Blue Team won with Red and Yellow coming equal 2nd.

3  Blue  v  Red  1

2  Red  v  Yellow  1

2  Yellow  v  Blue  2

Blue Team: Emily Campbell, Francesca Pittfield, Chloe Tuson, Leianne Dixon, Leonie Pitts, Holly Healy, Meggie Hurt, Stacey Saunders, Loren Standfield.

Red Team: Jasmin Thomson, Olivia Potter, Jessica Lee, Beth McLean, Lauren Davis, Morgan Cowley, Caitlyn Good, Britney Enright, Emily Baulf, Mollie MacLean.

Yellow Team: Amber McDonald, Tia Dewhurst, Emma Andrews, Rachael Lock, Willow Miller, Ella Taylor, Kiera Grimison, Ella Shadwell.

Comments are closed.