Home > News > Drama Dates and Activities

Drama Dates and Activities

November 29th, 2007

Friday 30th November  – at 7.15 pm Rock Academy Showcase in School Hall
Wednesday 5th December – ‘Super Heroes’ performed by BTEC certificate group. Beginning at 7.30pm admission £2 adults, £1 concessions
Thursday 6th December – Yr11 BTEC Diploma group ‘Seven Ages of Man’ at Knight’s Enham School
Monday 10th December – Annual Dance Competition in the Hall immediately after school at 3.30pm until 5.00 pm
Wednesday 12th December – Music Department Christmas Concert joined by the Harrow Way Youth Theatre and the Yr11 BTEC Dance group.  Beginning at 7.30pm admission £2 adults, £1 concessions
Tuesday 18th December – Yr10 BTEC diploma group present ‘A Christmas Carol’ supported by  the Yr10 BTEC Musicians.  Beginning at 7.30pm admission £2 adults, £1 concessions
Wednesday 19th December – Yr10 BTEC diploma group present ‘A Christmas Carol’ to Year 8 period 2, Year 7 Period 3.  Classes should go straight to the hall at the start of the periods.

Drama Trip reminders
Friday 7th December – Lower School Drama Club trip to the Unicorn Theatre to see ‘Duck
Thursday 13th December – English Department trip to see ‘Blood Brothers’
Monday 17th December – Years 7, 8 & 9 to Salisbury pantomime trip to ‘Robin Hood’

Any enquiries to Mr Baxter

Comments are closed.