Each governor is linked to an individual subject as part of the ‘Link Governors’ scheme.

The details of which governor is linked to which subject are given below:

Curriculum Area Head of Department Link Governor
English/Media including Library Jay Mann Becky Burbidge
Mathematics and ICT (Specialism) Kiril Kambarev and Andrew Woods (Tony Parsons) Sue Grover
Science Dean Hill Mark Storr
Modern Languages Liz Coin Jan Lovell
Design Technology Phil Ray (Temporary)
Creative and Media (Drama / Music / Art) John Baxter (Perf. Arts)
Rob Sedgwick (Music) Sylvia Harvey (Art)
Paul Wilkins
Physical Education including Dance Karen Winnett (Temporary) Heather Bourner
Humanities (History & Geography including Afl) Caroline Lowing (H):
Lyn Castell (G):
Tanya Hampton
RE/Citizenship/PSHE Hilary Delany and Katy Woods
Learning Support Emma Brown Sarah Belcher
14-19 Curriculum / Careers Tony Parsons Stuart Barlow
Transition Learning Elaine Escritt Paula Deverill
Link Governor for finance Mrs D Burton Sue Grover
Health & Safety/Site Management Steve Badby Adrian Bradbury