The Harrow Way Year 9 District Football Championship winning team, start their 2006 season with a tough encounter away from home at Aldworth School, in the first round of the 2006/2007 County Cup this coming Thursday, 5th October. The starting eleven will be selected from the following squad of players:

Luke Harries, George Allmark, Danny Field, James Pawley, Josh Cave, Matt Curtis, Lee Morris, Simon Renfrey, Ross Horan, Tom Beaufoy, Ryan Donovan, Josh Barnett(Captain), Shane Lock, James Redsone, Luke Christopher, Sam Ellis. 

The new Year 7 team also start their season with a County Cup away trip to Hardley School the same week on Tuesday 3rd October. The squad for that game will be:

Gavin Brewer, Jake Akwei(Captain), Lewis Homden, Owen Bowley, Jamie Huggins, Tom Parkinson, Jason Rushbridge, Jacob Puplett, Matthew Hewlett, Joe Lucy, Connor Reed, James McArthur, Chris Sandland, Ashley Wright, Sam Catton.

Good luck to all the players on a successful cup run!