Harrow Way Community School

Governors Details & Terms of Office 2024 - 2025

Name	Category	Role Headteacher	Appointed by	Term of Office (no. of years and end date)		Committee Memberships	Responsibilities
Dawn German						All	
David Lincoln	Co-Opted	Chair	FGB	4	24 March 2027	PPD (Chair) & F&GP	Safeguarding
Emily Mouland	Co-Opted	Vice Chair	FGB	4	16 July 2027	PPD & S&C	SEND
Tanya Hampton	Co-Opted		FGB	4	28 June 2027	PPD, F&GP & S&C	Safeguarding/Training & Development
Marc Kent	Co-Opted		FGB	4	04 December 2026	F&GP & S&C	Careers
Mark Brown	Co-Opted		FGB	4	29 September 2028	PPD & F&GP	Health & Safety
Lucy Godfrey	Co-Opted		FGB	4	16 July 2027	PPD, F&GP & S&C	Pupil Premium
Francesca Dunn	Co-Opted		FGB	4	07 February 2029	PPD & S&C (Chair)	
Sue Grover	Co-Opted		FGB	4	27 June 2027	PPD, F&GP (Chair) & S&C	Finance
Vikki Seren	Co-Opted		FGB	4	25 July 2025	S&C	
Katie Deans	Co-Opted		FGB	4	07 February 2029	S&C	
Georgina Holden	Co-Opted		FGB	4	29 September 2028	S&C	
Siobhan Nejman	Staff Governor		FGB	4	01 February 2028	S&C	
Cathy Vass	Co-Opted		FGB	4	29 September 2028	F&GP	

Committees:

PPD – Planning, Performance & Development F&GP – Finance & General Purposes S&C – Staffing & Curriculum