

Harrow Way Community School

Harrow Way Andover Hampshire SP10 3RH

Tel: 01264 364533

adminoffice@harrowway.hants.sch.uk www.harrowway.hants.sch.uk

Headteacher: Mr M Serridge, MA

BOARD OF GOVERNORS

Chair of Governors Mrs T Hampton

Vice Chairman Mr D Burrows / Mr A Thomson

LA Governors Mr D Burrows

Co-opted Governors Ms S Burningham

Mr G Davis Mr M Dovey Mrs S Grover Dr A Marshall Mrs R Rogers Mrs J Thomson

Head Teacher/Governor Mr M Serridge

Parent Governor Mr P Wilkins, Mr M Fowler

Staff Governor Vacant

Clerk to the Governors Mrs K McCullough

Membership of Governors' Committees

Planning, Performance & Development

Mrs S Grover, Mrs T Hampton (Vice Chair), Mr M Serridge, Mr P Wilkins (Chair), Mrs K McCullough (Clerk)

Staffing and Pay

Mrs S Grover, Mrs T Hampton (Chair), Mrs R Rogers, Mr M Serridge, Mrs S Taplin, Mr P Wilkins (Vice-Chair), Mrs K McCullough (Clerk)

Finance & General Purposes

Mr D Burrows, Mr G Davis, Mr M Dovey, Mrs S Grover (Chair), Mr M Serridge, Mr A Thomson, Mr P Wilkins (Vice Chair), Mrs K McCullough (Clerk)

Students/Curriculum

Ms S Burningham, Mr M Fowler, Mrs S Grover, Mrs T Hampton, Dr A Marshall, Mr Mike Serridge, Mrs S Taplin (Vice-Chair), Mrs R Rogers, Mrs J Thomson, Mr P Wilkins (Chair), Mrs K McCullough (Clerk)









