

Harrow Way Andover Hampshire SP10 3RH

Tel: 01264 364533 Fax: 01264 210210

adminoffice@harrowway.hants.sch.uk www.harrowway.hants.sch.uk

Headteacher: Mr M Serridge, MA

BOARD OF GOVERNORS

Chairman/Parent Governor Mr L Cherrington,

Vice Chairman/Co-opted Governor Mrs T Hampton

LA Governors Mr David Burrows

Co-opted Governors Mr C Borg-Neal

Mr David Cade
Mr G Davis
Mr M Dovey
Mrs S Grover
Mr A Thomson
Mrs Jane Thomson
Mr T Townsend
Mrs N Vila-Bosch

Head Teacher/Governor Mr M Serridge

Parent Governors Mr P Wilkins/Mrs T Hampton

Staff Governor Mrs D Burton

Clerk to the Governors Mrs Tracey Roberts

Membership of Governors' Committees

Planning, Performance & Development Mr L Cherrington, Mrs S Grover,

Mrs T Hampton (Vice Chair),

Mr M Serridge, Mr P Wilkins (Chair),

Mrs T Roberts (Clerk)

Staffing and Pay Mrs D Burton (staffing only), Mr Carl Borg-

Neal (Chair-Pay), Mr L Cherrington (Chair-Staffing, Vice Chair-Pay), Mrs S Grover, Mrs T Hampton (Vice Chair-Staffing), Mr M Serridge, Mrs T Roberts (Clerk)

Finance & General Purposes Mrs D Burton, Mr D Burrows, Mr G Davis,

Mr M Dovey, Mrs S Grover (Chair), Mr M Serridge, Mr A Thomson,

Mr P Wilkins (Vice Chair), Mrs T Roberts

(Clerk)

Students/Curriculum Mr C Borg-Neal, Mr David Cade (Vice

Chair), Mrs S Grover, Mrs T Hampton, (Chair), Mr Mike Serridge, Mr T Townsend, Mrs N Vila-Bosch, Mrs T Roberts (Clerk)

Updated: September 2017











