## **BOARD OF GOVERNORS**

Chairman/LA Governor Mrs R Burbidge, c/o Harrow Way Community School

Vice Chairman/LA Governor Mrs P Deverill

**LA Governors** Mrs R Burbidge

Mrs P Deverill Mr S Barlow Dr M Storr

Head Teacher/Governor Mr M Serridge

Parent Governors Mrs S Belcher

Mr A Bradbury Mrs T Hampton Mr P Wilkins Mr D Willis

**Community Governors** Mrs S Grover

Mrs J Ray

Staff Governor Mrs D Burton

Mr T Parsons

Clerk to the Governors Miss J Fitzpatrick

## **Membership of Governors' Committees**

Planning, Performance & Development Mrs R Burbidge, Mr M Serridge, Mr M Warren(co-opted)

Mrs P Deverill, Mrs S Grover, Mrs T Hampton

(and two governors on a rota basis)

**Staffing** Mrs R Burbidge, Mrs D Burton, Mr M Serridge,

Mrs J Ray, Mrs P Deverill

Pay Mrs R Burbidge, Mr M Serridge, Mrs J Ray,

Mrs P Deverill

**Finance & General Purposes** Mrs R Burbidge, Mrs D Burton, Mr M Serridge,

Mrs M Todd (co-opted), Mrs S Grover, Mr P Wilkins, Mr A Bradbury, Mr D Willis,

Mr S Barlow

Students/Curriculum Mr A Bradbury, Mrs P Deverill, Mrs S Grover,

Dr M Storr, Mrs T Hampton, Mrs S Belcher